VIDA Design Invited Me to Print My Art on Silk Shirts and Scarves

VIDA invited me to become a designer. The curator said that she found my art online and thought I’d be a good fit. So I started by adding two of  my paintings to their site for printing on a variety of tops and scarves. After I uploaded a couple of images, I found that there were lots of controls for sizing and placement. For day one, I tried a few options then selected the designs I preferred. But will find out their choices. They may have other ways of using my art to design their clothing. To start, I submitted these for approval–

Design by Marie Kazalia on silk scarf
Design by Marie Kazalia on silk scarf
Design by Marie Kazalia on silk scarf
Design by Marie Kazalia on silk scarf
design by Marie Kazalia on silk tank top
design by Marie Kazalia on silk tank top
design on silk t shirt by Marie Kazalia
design on silk t shirt by Marie Kazalia

 

One thought on “VIDA Design Invited Me to Print My Art on Silk Shirts and Scarves

Leave a Reply

