Correction: Painting on Page 34 of the October Issue

In my last blog post, I mentioned that my painting titled withafterbetween would be published as a full-page in Professional Artists magazine September issue. Well, it’s out now, released in September, but is actually the October Issue.

 

Screen Shot 2014-09-06 at 2.58.33 PM

Screen Shot 2014-09-06 at 2.58.58 PM

While author Vicki Krohn Amorose in the midst of writing her article on How Artists Use Twitter, she contacted me for a quote. I ended up sending her an entire list of ways I use Twitter, never realizing that this would result in a full-page feature of my painting in Professional Artists Magazine, October 2014 Issue– on page 34 with credit caption text on facing page 35.

Screen Shot 2014-08-21 at 9.07.29 AM

Get the October Professional Artist Magazine in print edition or digital edition here.

Leave a Reply

