Painting by Marie Kazalia Featured Full-Page in Professional Artist Magazine September Issue

My painting, withafterbetween, will be published as a full-page in the forthcoming September issue of Professional Artist Magazine. My painting will be page 34 with the credit caption text on the facing page 35.

Screen Shot 2014-08-21 at 9.07.29 AM

The editor of the magazine article sent me an advance layout view, and I noted that my painting is also used in the banner on pages of the article How Artists Use Twitter. The author of the article, Vicki Amorose, also quotes me and uses images of my tweets from my twitter account @transmediartist

If you ‘d like to get a digital or print copy of the art marketing September issue of Professional Artist magazine go here.

 

2 thoughts on “Painting by Marie Kazalia Featured Full-Page in Professional Artist Magazine September Issue

Leave a Reply

